Contact CLEAR

CLEAR Staff

Adam Parfitt
Executive Director
Email: aparfitt@clearhq.org
Telephone: (859) 402-8418 or in the UK: (0203) 0063134
(CLEAR Consulting Service, Board of Directors, Nominations and Elections, International Issues, and Research Questions)

Rosa Brown
Administrative Associate
Email: rbrown@clearhq.org
Telephone: (859) 269-1289
(NCIT and conference registration questions)

Lisa Eads
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Email: lkeads@clearhq.org
Telephone: (859) 687-0262

Janet Horne
Office Manager
Email: jhorne@clearhq.org
Telephone: (859) 269-1401
(Membership and billing inquiries)

Jodie Markey
Program Coordinator
Email: jmarkey@clearhq.org
Telephone: (859) 269-1901
(Exhibitor/Sponsor questions, hotel site selection, CAMS inquiries, research questions) 

Molly Marsh
Training Coordinator
Email: mmarsh@clearhq.org
Telephone: (859) 269-1601
(Sponsoring an NCIT, NCIT questions and registrations, Board Member Training, Executive Leadership Training)

Stephanie Thompson
Senior Program Coordinator
Email: sthompson@clearhq.org 
Telephone: (859) 269-1802
(Annual Conference, webinars, publications, website questions, CLEAR Awards)

Marcus Williams
Research Associate
Email: mwilliams@clearhq.org
Telephone: (859) 269-1289

CLEAR

U.S. Headquarters
403 Marquis Avenue, Suite 200
Lexington, Kentucky 40502
USA
(859) 269-1289 (phone)
(859) 231-1943 (fax)

U.K. Office
2 Oakdale Close
Bristol
BS166ED
England
UK: (0203) 0063134
International: (859) 402-8418
Home  |  About  |  Membership  |  Resources  |  CLEAR Learning  |  Awards  | Events
Join  |  Contact  |  Login  |  eNews Signup

Copyright © 2013 CLEAR
Please read the following disclaimer.  |  
Website by Nicasio LLC and CLEAR
U.S. Headquarters
403 Marquis Ave., Ste. 200
Lexington, KY 40502
(859) 269-1289
Fax: (859) 231-1943
U.K. Office
2 Oakdale Close
Bristol, BS166ED, England
U.K.: +44 (0)203 006 3134
International: (859) 402-8418
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software