CLEAR Webinar: AI in Physical Assessment Observations (7pm EDT; 9am AEST)

  • 29 Jul 2020
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Via Webinar: at your desk! (July 29 at 7:00 P.M. Eastern; July 30 at 9:00 A.M. AEST)
  • 243

Registration

(depends on selected options)

Base fee:
  • If you are unable to select the member price and believe you or your organization is a member, please contact Nicolle Harkness at nharkness@clearhq.org to be added to a membership bundle.
    To add additional attendees under this registration at no cost, choose Add Guest after registering the first attendee.
  • To add additional attendees under this registration at no cost, choose Add Guest after registering the first attendee.

Register


Even before the traditional testing barriers (proctored exams) became a challenge with the Covid-19 pandemic, alternative assessment methods were being explored. As the world migrates towards a competency-based evaluation process, we shall sensibly explore the reality of what AI could bring with respect to making physical assessment decisions.


This webinar will present a simple high level overview of the considerations for organisations if they elect to consider the use of AI, covering what assessment factors to consider, what might be possible, and what is probable.


Presenters:

Robert Smart, CEO, Vametric

Erin Ramsay, Senior Director Business Development, Vametric


The webinar will take place

July 29, 2020:

7:00 - 8:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time

6:00 – 7:00 pm Central Daylight Time

5:00 – 6:00 pm Mountain Daylight Time

4:00 – 5:00 pm Pacific Daylight Time

3:00 – 4:00 pm Alaska Daylight Time


July 30, 2020:

7:00 - 8:00 am AWST

8:30 - 9:30 am ACST

9:00 - 10:00 am AEST

11:00 am - 12:00 noon NZST


Offerings are presented through web-based PowerPoint and audio. Recognizing that many organizations are working remotely due to COVID-19, CLEAR is allowing multiple attendees to log in from different locations under the same registration. When registering, please add guests (at no additional charge), and all registered attendees will receive the email with login instructions. Attendees receive a copy of the PowerPoint presentation after the webinar.  Webinar attendees can also choose to purchase the webinar recording at a discounted rate when registering.


Home  |  About  |  Membership  |  Resources  |  CLEAR Learning  |  Awards  | Events
Join  |  Contact  |  Login  |  eNews Signup  |  Communities by CLEAR  |  Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 CLEAR
Please read the following disclaimer.  |  
Website by Nicasio LLC and CLEAR
108 Wind Haven Dr., Ste. A
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 269-1289
Fax: (859) 231-1943
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software