CLEAR Free Information-Sharing Webinar: When Less is More: Reducing the Life of a Case

  • 27 Aug 2020
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Via Webinar: at your desk! (5:00 P.M. Eastern)
  • 203

Registration


Register



Regulatory bodies are always being encouraged to do more with less, including fewer resources and less time. The Colorado Division of Professions and Occupations was charged with decreasing the “life of a case” (the time from receipt of complaint to case closure) by 10% in ten months. Through strategic and calculated interventions, the Division decreased median case processing times by 23%, or 22 days. This webinar will highlight the process, data analytics, and specific interventions Colorado utilized to achieve this goal and provide tips to adapt this process to other regulatory bodies.


Presenters:

Karen McGovern, Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, Division of Professions and Occupations

Jacquline Arcelin, Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies, Division of Professions and Occupations


The webinar will take place August 27, 2020:
5:00 - 6:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time
4:00 – 5:00 pm Central Daylight Time
3:00 – 4:00 pm Mountain Daylight Time
2:00 – 3:00 pm Pacific Daylight Time
1:00 – 2:00 pm Alaska Daylight Time

AND

August 28, 2020:
7:00 - 8:00 am AEST
9:00 - 10:00 am NZST


Offerings are presented through web-based PowerPoint and audio. Recognizing that many organizations are working remotely due to COVID-19, CLEAR is allowing multiple attendees to log in from different locations under the same registration. When registering, please add guests, and all registered attendees will receive the email with login instructions. Attendees receive a copy of the PowerPoint presentation after the webinar.


Home  |  About  |  Membership  |  Resources  |  CLEAR Learning  |  Awards  | Events
Join  |  Contact  |  Login  |  eNews Signup  |  Communities by CLEAR  |  Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 CLEAR
Please read the following disclaimer.  |  
Website by Nicasio LLC and CLEAR
108 Wind Haven Dr., Ste. A
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 269-1289
Fax: (859) 231-1943
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software