CLEAR Free Information-Sharing Webinar: Measuring strategic performance in regulation – using data to demonstrate our value

  • 25 Mar 2021
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Via Webinar: at your desk! (4:00 P.M. Eastern)
  • 184

Registration


Register



This webinar will explore how the Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency (AHPRA) uses routinely collected data to measure and report on the strategic performance of the National Registration and Accreditation Scheme. The presenters will share their learnings to date and provide perspectives on the opportunities and challenges for regulators in proving that what we do every day makes a difference to our communities.


Presenters:

Paul Shinkfield, National Director, Strategy, Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency

Alyssa King, Manager Strategy, Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency


The webinar will take place March 25, 2021:
4:00 - 5:00 pm Eastern Standard Time
3:00 – 4:00 pm Central Standard Time
2:00 – 3:00 pm Mountain Standard Time
1:00 – 2:00 pm Pacific Standard Time
12:00 – 1:00 pm Alaska Standard Time

AND

March 26, 2021:
7:00 - 8:00 am AEDT
9:00 - 10:00 am NZDT


Offerings are presented through web-based PowerPoint and audio. Recognizing that many organizations are working remotely due to COVID-19, CLEAR is allowing multiple attendees to log in from different locations under the same registration. When registering, please add guests, and all registered attendees will receive the email with login instructions. Attendees receive a copy of the PowerPoint presentation after the webinar.


Home  |  About  |  Membership  |  Resources  |  CLEAR Learning  |  Awards  | Events
Join  |  Contact  |  Login  |  eNews Signup  |  Communities by CLEAR  |  Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 CLEAR
Please read the following disclaimer.  |  
Website by Nicasio LLC and CLEAR
108 Wind Haven Dr., Ste. A
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 269-1289
Fax: (859) 231-1943
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software