CLEAR Leadership



Kym Ayscough

Executive Director of Regulatory Operations 
Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency


Ginny Hanrahan

CEO and Registrar

CORU–Health and Social Care Professionals Council


Past President

Michael Salvatori

Registrar and Chief Executive Officer

Ontario College of Teachers


Board Members 


Tony Chong

Chief Regulatory Officer and Deputy Registrar

Professional Engineers & Geoscientists

of BC

Ida Darragh

Executive Director and the Director of Test Development and Administration

North American Registry of Midwives

Line Dempsey

Chief Compliance Officer
Riccobene Associates Family Dentistry


Ronne Hines

Director of the Division of Professions and Occupations 
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies

Staci Mason

Micah Matthews
Deputy Executive Director
Washington State Medical Commission
Tamara Richter
Executive Officer

College of Licensed Practical

Nurses of Alberta

Marc Spector

Director of Professional Regulation
College of Early Childhood Educators of Ontario
Home  |  About  |  Membership  |  Resources  |  CLEAR Learning  |  Awards  | Events
Join  |  Contact  |  Login  |  eNews Signup  |  Communities by CLEAR  |  Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 CLEAR
Please read the following disclaimer.  |  
Website by Nicasio LLC and CLEAR
108 Wind Haven Dr., Ste. A
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 269-1289
Fax: (859) 231-1943
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software