CLEAR Regulatory Excellence Award

Two CLEAR Regulatory Excellence Awards are eligible to be given each year—one to an individual and one to a team. The award recognizes an individual, team, program or agency demonstrating an outstanding contribution to the enhancement of occupational or professional regulation, regulatory processes or consumer and public protection. The individual, team, program or agency must have demonstrated exceptional leadership, vision, creativity, results and outcomes above and beyond the regular functions of the job or expectations, and beyond what is normally achieved.

Nominees must be CLEAR members or employed by a CLEAR member (individual or agency) and nominated with concurrence by their board, college, commission or agency head.

All nominations must be submitted by end of day, April 29, 2022. 

2019 Regulatory Excellence Award

2019 Individual Recipient

Peggy Sellers Benson, Alabama Board of Nursing

2019 Group Recipients

Matthew Hardy, Monica Lambley and Susan Biggar

Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency (AHPRA)

Copyright © 2021 CLEAR
Please read the following disclaimer.  |  
Website by Nicasio LLC and CLEAR
108 Wind Haven Dr., Ste. A
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 269-1289
Fax: (859) 231-1943
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software