CLEAR Staff

   

 

Adam Parfitt

Executive Director
aparfitt@clearhq.org
(859) 402-8418

or in the U.K.: (0203) 0063134
CLEAR Consulting Service, Board of Directors, Nominations, International Issues, and Research Questions.


Jodie Markey

Director of Strategic Initiatives

jmarkey@clearhq.org

(859) 687-0262
CLEAR Learning [NCIT, BMT and ELP] inquiries, Board Member Training Committee, Executive Leadership for Regulators Committee, NCIT Committee, and Sponsorship and Exhibitor opportunities.

Shawn Rogers

Director of Operations

srogers@clearhq.org

(859) 269-1401

Financial and billing inquires, elections, and general information. Human Resources and general office management.


Glenn Blind
Meeting and Events Planner
gblind@clearhq.org
(859) 269-1901
Event planning, CLEAR Learning—NCIT, Annual Educational Conference, Regional Symposia, and International Congress.


Stephanie Thompson
Content Coordinator
sthompson@clearhq.org or cer@clearhq.org
Webinars, CLEAR Podcast, CLEAR Exam Review, Research, and Regulatory News blog.

 

Amanda Vance

Instructional Designer
avance@clearhq.org
(859) 654-0145
Training program design, Online Board Member Training Subscriptions.

Home  |  About  |  Membership  |  Resources  |  CLEAR Learning  |  Awards  | Events
Join  |  Contact  |  Login  |  eNews Signup  |  Communities by CLEAR  |  Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 CLEAR
Please read the following disclaimer.  |  
Website by Nicasio LLC and CLEAR
108 Wind Haven Dr., Ste. A
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 269-1289
Fax: (859) 231-1943
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software