CLEAR Staff

   

 

Adam Parfitt

Executive Director
aparfitt@clearhq.org
(859) 402-8418

or in the U.K.: (0203) 0063134
(CLEAR Consulting Service, Board of Directors, Nominations and Elections, International Issues, and Research Questions)

  Glenn Blind
Meeting and Events Planner
gblind@clearhq.org
(859) 269-1901
(Event planning, CLEAR Learning—NCIT, Annual Educational Conference, and International Congress)

         

Rosa Brown

Administrative Associate
rbrown@clearhq.org
(859) 269-1289
(General inquiries, invoice inquires, event registration help, and publication orders)

 

Nicolle Harkness

Membership Coordinator
nharkness@clearhq.org
(859) 514-1921
(Membership Relations and inquiries, contact information updates, marketing and communications, website updates, and CLEAR Awards Program) 

 

Jodie Markey

Senior Program Coordinator

jmarkey@clearhq.org

(859) 687-0262
(CLEAR Learning [NCIT, BMT and ELP] inquiries, Board Member Training Committee, Executive Leadership for Regulators Committee, NCIT Committee, and Sponsorship and Exhibitor opportunities)

Tami Martin

Office Manager
tmartin@clearhq.org
(859) 269-1401
(Financial and billing inquires, general questions)

 

Kelly McKown King

Program Coordinator

kmckown@clearhq.org

(859) 654-0144

(Examination Resources and Advisory Committee, Program Committee, Regulatory Agency Administration Committee, International Relations Committee, Annual Educational Conference, Regional Symposia, and International Congress)


Stephanie Thompson
Content Coordinator
webinars@clearhq.org or cer@clearhq.org
(Webinars, CLEAR Podcast, CLEAR Exam Review, and Regulatory News blog)

 

Amanda Vance

Instructional Designer
avance@clearhq.org
(859) 654-0145
(Training program design, Online Board Member Training Subscriptions) 



Home  |  About  |  Membership  |  Resources  |  CLEAR Learning  |  Awards  | Events
Join  |  Contact  |  Login  |  eNews Signup

Copyright © 2018 CLEAR
Please read the following disclaimer.  |  
Website by Nicasio LLC and CLEAR
108 Wind Haven Dr., Ste. A
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 269-1289
Fax: (859) 231-1943
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software