If you have registered for a webinar and cannot locate your confirmation email containing your login information, please contact Stephanie Thompson for assistance.

Upcoming Webinars

20 Aug 2020 11:00 AM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (11:00 A.M. Eastern)
20 Aug 2020 7:00 PM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (August 20 at 7:00 P.M. Eastern; August 21 at 9:00 A.M. AEST)
27 Aug 2020 5:00 PM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (5:00 P.M. Eastern)
14 Sep 2020 1:00 PM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (1:00 P.M. Eastern) - 5 Modules on September 14, 15, 16, 17, and 18
14 Sep 2020 1:00 PM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (1:00 P.M. Eastern)
15 Sep 2020 1:00 PM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (1:00 PM Eastern)
16 Sep 2020 1:00 PM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (1:00 P.M. Eastern)
17 Sep 2020 1:00 PM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (1:00 P.M. Eastern)
18 Sep 2020 1:00 PM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (1:00 P.M. Eastern)
06 Apr 2100 • Virtual - view recording at your desktop - unlimited playback
Home  |  About  |  Membership  |  Resources  |  CLEAR Learning  |  Awards  | Events
Join  |  Contact  |  Login  |  eNews Signup  |  Communities by CLEAR  |  Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 CLEAR
Please read the following disclaimer.  |  
Website by Nicasio LLC and CLEAR
108 Wind Haven Dr., Ste. A
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 269-1289
Fax: (859) 231-1943
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software