Latest Discussions

Registration Now Open

Registration for CLEAR's Annual Educational Conference is now open.  Click HERE for more information.

Upcoming Webinars

22 Apr 2021 1:00 PM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (1:00 P.M. Eastern)
28 Apr 2021 4:00 PM • Via Web Meeting: at your desk! (April 28 at 4:00 pm EDT; April 29 at 6:00 am AEST)
05 May 2021 11:00 AM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (11:00 A.M. Eastern)
12 May 2021 1:00 PM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (May 12 at 1:00 pm EDT)
20 May 2021 1:00 PM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (1:00 P.M. Eastern)
17 Jun 2021 1:00 PM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (1:00 P.M. Eastern)
28 Jul 2021 11:00 AM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (11:00 A.M. Eastern)
28 Jul 2021 7:00 PM • Via Webinar: at your desk! (July 28 at 7:00 P.M. Eastern; July 29 at 9:00 A.M. AEST)
Home  |  About  |  Membership  |  Resources  |  CLEAR Learning  |  Awards  | Events
Join  |  Contact  |  Login  |  eNews Signup  |  Communities by CLEAR  |  Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 CLEAR
Please read the following disclaimer.  |  
Website by Nicasio LLC and CLEAR
108 Wind Haven Dr., Ste. A
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 269-1289
Fax: (859) 231-1943
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software