CLEAR Announces 2022 Regulatory Excellence Awards Recipients

CLEAR News, CLEAR Announcements,

Past President Kym Ayscough presented the 2022 Regulatory Excellence Awards at the 2022 Annual Educational Conference. This year's recipients include:

CLEAR Consumer Protection Award    

Charla Burill
North Carolina Board of Dietetics/Nutrition

CLEAR Investigative Individual

Excellence Award

Renee D. Atherton
MA Department of Public Health

CLEAR Service and Lifetime

Achievement Award

Grady Barnhill

James L. Guffey NCIT

Development Award

Jon Pellett
Pennington Law

CLEAR Regulatory Team

Excellence Award

Right Touch Regulator Project
College of Registered Nurses of Alberta

Congratulations to this year's Regulatory Excellence Award recipients!

Thank you to all those who submitted nominations and to CLEAR’s Awards Committee for diligently reviewing this information. We look forward to receiving submissions for next year’s program when nominations open in the spring of 2023.